Deep Space Mission Corps Box Set 1

Deep Space Mission Corps Box Set 1
Deep Space Mission Corps

sci-fi, futuristic, space opera, MMMF

Writing As: Tymber Dalton
Publisher: Siren-BookStrand

Release Date: 04/11/2017

Buy Links:

Note: It takes 4-6 weeks for my Siren-BookStrand-published books to be released to third-party sites after their initial release on BookStrand. I have no control over that, that’s up to my publisher. If you have a Kindle, you can order directly from Siren-BookStrand and have the file sent right to your device/app. If you have another kind of device, or read on a tablet, you can buy other format files from Siren-BookStrand and either download them or transfer them to your device. Nook | Kobo | iPad | BookStrand App via iTunes or Google Play for Android (Includes FREE books!)

This box set contains the first four books of the Deep Space Mission Corps (DSMC) series in one box set:

  1. Love at First Bight
  2. Bightmares
  3. Spider Bight
  4. Out of Bight, Out of Mind