Placida Pod


Writing As: Tymber Dalton
Publisher: Siren-BookStrand

Placida Pod series Facebook page.

Placida Pod series Goodreads page.

The Placida Pod series is set in southwest Florida and centered around a pod of dolphin shape-shifters. We also see shape-shifters of other races, such as alligators and sharks.

Reading Order:

1) Accidentally On Porpoise (mm)
2) Porpoiseful Intent (mm)
3) Without Porpoise (mm)
4) Porpoisefully Yours (mm)
5) Dual Porpoise (mf – Wyatt’s book, with some crossover into the Triple Trouble world.)

(Note: While available separately as e-books, books 1 and 2 are combined in one print volume.)

Related Characters/Stories:

Lina, Jan, Rick, and Callie (Placida Pod 3) also appear in the Triple Trouble series. Events of Book 4,Ā Porpoisefully Yours, overlap with events of Triple Trouble 6 A Wolf in the Fold.

There will be more books in this series.

2 thoughts on “Placida Pod

  1. Hello! I love the characters in these books? Will Wyatt get a book (possibly detailing what happened when he and Marisela went to visit Louisiana)? Or does he have one already? Thanks!

    • @Ally – Yes, Wyatt and Marisela’s book will be book 5 in the series. I’ve already started, but not sure when it will be finished and submitted. šŸ™‚ Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *