me-td-tt-triplecross3I’ve posted a free .pdf series summary guide for my Triple Trouble series. It currently covers the three prequels as well as books 1-7. I will update it as I go. Please, do NOT share the document, just the link to the Triple Trouble Series Page so they can download the most current version for themselves.

It is ONE BIG SPOILER, be warned. But I had a lot of people wanting a series guide to refresh their memories ahead of new books coming out. So here it is.

You can find it over on my Triple Trouble Series Page (which also has the reading order for the series).

Thanks! 🙂


In Case You Missed It

The Great Turning (Book 1) writing as Lesli Richardson now available!

Monkeying Around (Drunk Monkeys 10) now available!

Free Triple Trouble Series Summary Guide
Tagged on:                         

One thought on “Free Triple Trouble Series Summary Guide

Comments are closed.