For a complete list of all releases by pen name:

Tymber Dalton | Lesli Richardson | Series Info

Click here for my Coming Soon page.

I’ve been reformatting my Tymber Dalton titles into print format! If you’d like to see which ones have been re-released in print format, please visit my Latest Print Releases page.

Listed with most recent releases at the top. Please click a cover for more info.

The Great Turning: Future Ages (Book 3)
Hot Sauce (Suncoast Society)
Suncoast Society Volume 23: Out of the Spotlight (Book 23), Friends Like These (Book 24), Vicious Carousel (Book 25)
Suncoast Society Volume 20: Chains (Book 20), Kinko de Mayo (Book 21), Broken Arrow (Book 22)
Suncoast Society Volume 15: A Very Kinky Valentine’s Day (Book 15), Things Made Right (Book 16), Click (Book 17), Spank or Treat (Book 18)
Good Will Ghost Hunting: Demon Seed (Book 1)
Good Will Ghost Hunting: Hell's Bells (Book 2)
Love and Brimstone (Brimstone Vampires 1)
Brimstone Blues (Brimstone Vampires 2)
A Lovely Shade of Ouch (Suncoast Society)
Suncoast Society Volume 10: His Canvas (Book 10) & Sapiosexual (Book 14)
A Bleacke Meeting: A Bleacke Shifters Story
Blow Shit Up!
Devout Trilogy Box Set: Sacred, Profane, Penance
Incisive (Inequitable Trilogy 3)
Cross Country Chaos
Governor Trilogy Omnibus: Books 1-5
Whip Me, Beat Me, Make Me Write Hot Sex
Pet: A Governor Trilogy Novel (Governor Trilogy 5)
Acquainted With the Night
Fierce Radiance (Space Confederation 1)
How Many Times Do I Have to Say I'm Sorry? (Maudlin Falls 1)
All Souls' Night (A Midnight Doms Boxset)
Sacred (Devout Trilogy 1)
Profane (Devout Trilogy 2)
Penance (Devout Trilogy 3)
Her Vampire Obsession (Midnight Doms)
Saudade (Maxim Colonies)
Bleacke Shifters Box Set 2 (Books 4-5)
Bleacke Expectations (Bleacke Shifters 7)
Innocent (Inequitable Trilogy 2)
Indiscretion (Inequitable Trilogy 1)
Good Friends (Suncoast Society)
Geek-Speak (Bleacke Shifters 6)
Yes, Governor (Governor Trilogy 4)
Farborn (Maxim Colonies)
A Bleacke Christmas (Bleacke Shifters 5)
Release (Devastation Trilogy 3)
Solace (Devastation Trilogy 2)
Dirge (Devastation Trilogy 1)
Night by Night (Suncoast Society)
Excitable Boy (Suncoast Society)
Follow Me (Suncoast Society)
Jailmates (Maxim Colonies)
Simple Man, Simple Dream (Suncoast Society)
%d bloggers like this: