“Triple Dog Dare,” the fourth installment in my Triple Trouble shape-shifter series, is coming on Monday, May 21st.


The proper order to read all the books in the series is:

  • “Boiling Point” (Tasty Treats Vol. 3)
  • Steam
  • Fire and Ice
  • Trouble Comes in Threes
  • Storm Warning
  • Three Dog Night
  • Triple Dog Dare (May 21st)
Tagged on:                                                                 

3 thoughts on “

  • May 12, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    Huge congrats on the coming release..You are just on a roll. Also Happy Birthday again..I hope you had a wonderful BDay.

  • May 13, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    Yipeeee!!! This date cannot come around quick enough. Once I have this one read then I will be pestering you for the next LSFT book lol 😀 Sorry to have missed your birthday – so belated Happy Birthday!!

Comments are closed.