No cover yet, but here’s the blurb for Many Blessings (Coffeeshop Coven 1), the next book in the Coffeeshop Coven series. It’s a mfm menage, and Mandaline’s story. Tentative release date is May 3rd.


Mandaline Royce swore off love. She’s happy working for her best friend, Julie, at her New Age shop, Many Blessings. Then her life’s turned upside down by Julie’s tragic death. Julie leaves her everything, including the shop and her dog, but the gaping hole in Mandaline’s heart isn’t one she’s sure will ever heal.

Ellis Fargo and Bradley Sawyer are as close as brothers. Ellis feels his life’s mission is caring for Brad, a former veteran who suffered debilitating injuries. Brad insists their house is haunted. Ellis doesn’t believe in ghosts and thinks the trouble is Brad’s injured brain. He humors Brad by having Mandaline check the house for supernatural issues.

Ellis doesn’t understand the sudden, scorching attraction he has for Mandaline, but he can’t settle for anyone who won’t also put Brad first. Brad thinks Mandaline would be the perfect woman…for them both. Can they help each other heal and turn their various emotional wounds into Many Blessings?

While all the books are standalone and can be read independently of each other, the best reading order for the series is:

  • Out of the Darkness (Coffeeshop Coven prequel)
  • It’s a Sweet Life (Coffeeshop Coven prequel)
  • Many Blessings (Coffeeshop Coven 1) – Coming May 3rd!

They’re all available (or will be) at my author page on Siren-BookStrand’s site:

You can go to my Siren-BookStrand author page and click on the Notify Me link to get an email from Siren when they update my page and add new books for pre-order. (It’s also where you can find all my releases under my various pen names: Tymber Dalton, Lesli Richardson, Tessa Monroe, and Macy Largo.)

Coming Soon: "Many Blessings" (Coffeeshop Coven 1)
Tagged on: