The Love Slave for Two series (contemporary romance, MMF, reverse harem, angst BDSM-lite, romantic suspense, MMF with MM and MF, HEA) collection is available from Siren-BookStrand. This is the first five books (Prequel – Book 4) in one economical bundle.

Buy Links:

All E-Book Vendors:


Tyler Paulson came to America with a scholarship and a dream of becoming a writer, but he struggles to build a new life for himself in his adopted country. When he starts to doubt the truths he once held about himself and his trust in others, he must learn to forget the ghosts of his past to have a future with the man he wants to spend the rest of his life with.
Thomas Kinsey has some dark secrets of his own. His upbringing couldn’t have been more different than Tyler’s, but he carries the burden of his father’s legacy. He’s afraid to admit something that may test even his strong family bonds.

Together, they’ve found what they’ve been missing all their lives. Their relationship takes yet another unexpected turn when they hire Nevvie Barton to be their cleaning girl.

Abandoned by her adopted family and trapped in an abusive relationship, Nevvie Barton has never truly felt loved or like she belonged anywhere. Her life changes forever when Tyler and Thomas fall in love with her. The two men hatch a secret plan to seduce her and make her their permanent third.

As their lives together unfold, Nevvie and her men face tragedy, storms, betrayal, and unimaginable danger that teach them the truth about home, family, and love.

This bundle includes the first five books in the series:

  1. Love Slave for Two: Beginnings (prequel)
  2. Love Slave for Two (book 1)
  3. Love Slave for Two: Family Matters (book 2)
  4. Love Slave for Two: Reunions (book 3)
  5. Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (book 4)

There are more books in this series. Visit the Love Slave for Two series page to find out more information.