Triple Trouble series

Contains books 1-3 in the Triple Trouble series.

(MFMM, paranormal romance, wolf shifters, HEA)

Writing As: Tymber Dalton
Publisher: Siren-BookStrand

Box Set Release Date: 11/08/2017

(Note: These titles previously released singly by Siren-BookStrand. There is NO new content.)

Buy Links:

All E-Book Vendors:


Contains the following three titles:

In Trouble Comes in Threes, Elain Pardie loves her TV news career. When she reunites a large stray dog with his “owners,” the hunky Lyall brothers, she has no idea that Aindreas, Brodey and Cailean have pegged her as their “One”—their mate. Now all the triplet shape-shifters have to do is win her heart.

In Storm Warning, TV reporter Elain Pardie had no idea what was in store when she gave a lift to a wayward wolf. Now the hunky Lyall triplets’ mate, she’s got a hot news flash for her shape-shifter boys—she doesn’t roll over on command. Can her wolves learn a few new tricks?

In Three Dog Night, Elain Pardie never knew life could be this sweet. With hunky triplet Alpha wolf shape-shifters as her mates, she’s learned doing things “doggy style” isn’t so bad. Then a sudden, shocking development leaves her men looking for answers as ancient blood oaths and secret pasts converge to threaten their future.

Submit your review

Create your own review

The Triple Trouble Collection (Vol. 2)
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
%d bloggers like this: