Triple Trouble series

Three prequels in one convenient box set!

(MFM, paranormal romance, dragon shifters, wolf shifters, HEA)

Writing As: Tymber Dalton
Publisher: Siren-BookStrand

Box Set Release Date: 10/19/2017

Buy Links:

All E-Book Vendors:


Cover for The Triple Trouble Prequel Collection.This collection of three books contains the following prequels for the Triple Trouble shifter series:

  1. Boiling Point
  2. Steam
  3. Fire and Ice

In Boiling Point, what do you get when you mix a fire dragon with an ice dragon and toss in one goddess? A whole lot of steam!

In Steam, when traveling to Yellowstone for a shifter Gathering, fledgling Goddess Lina Zaria-Alexandr never anticipates becoming friends with Brodey Lyall, a grieving wolf shifter. But when an ancient grudge endangers Lina and her dragon shifter mates, Brodey’s just the old wolf to teach a vengeful, psychopathic chicken a few new tricks.

In Fire and Ice, Lina thought surviving her Yellowstone vacation was hairy. Now her dragons and the Lyalls’ wolf pack have to join forces again, this time against a common deadly foe. As Lina finds out her tragic past is entwined with the present, can she unlock long-lost secrets before it’s too late?

(Note: These were previously released by Siren-BookStrand either singly or as part of an anthology.)

Submit your review

Create your own review

The Triple Trouble Prequel Collection (Vol. 1)
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
%d bloggers like this: