Triple Trouble series

Contains books 4 & 5 in the Triple Trouble series.

Note: This collection is available in print only. The ebook versions are available individually. Visit the Triple Trouble Series page for those books.

(MFMM, reverse harem, instalove, fated mates, romantic suspense, paranormal romance, wolf shifters, HEA)

Writing As: Tymber Dalton
Print Release: 7/18/2022

Buy Links:

Print: Amazon | B&N

All Print Links:

Triple Dog Dare (Triple Trouble 4)

Elain Pardie thought being mated to three wolf shifters was the best thing that ever happened to her despite its toll on her nerves. As her adopted family grows, however, so do her troubles. And unexpected guests arriving before her wedding bring answers, and even more questions, about her past.

Ain, Brodey, and Cail Lyall never expected to find their One. Now that they have, it turns out they have more in common with her than they first believed. Despite their claims on her heart it looks like they’ll have the fight of their life to protect her.

Between dealing with revelations and wedding plans, Elain’s life has completely upended. And when the distant past returns with renewed vengeance, it’s now up to Elain and her mates to stand against a ruthless man bent on revenge.

Out of Smoke and Ashes (Triple Trouble 5)

Elain Pardie’s wedding is interrupted when Lina—her best friend, matron of honor, fellow Seer, and goddess of incendiary snark—goes into labor. Meanwhile, ancient heartaches are finally laid to rest as new love blossoms in unexpected places.

Unfortunately, events spiral downhill from there for the Lyalls and their kin when an old foe refuses to roll over and play dead. What their enemy doesn’t know is he’s become more prey than predator as shifters with grudges of their own enter the fight.
When the fur hits the fan, it won’t be pretty.

While Elain and Lina struggle to cope with their new roles, various shifter Clans band together to fight their common enemies.

And Baba Yaga isn’t even through with them yet.