#NewRelease – Determination Trilogy
Subscribe to my newsletter and never miss an update!


Now Available!

Determination Trilogy (mmf, political romance) writing as Lesli Richardson

A standalone spin-off trilogy set in the world of the Governor Trilogy.

He wants it back…

She wants it all…

He wants them.

A disgraced TV news host, a determined Senator, and a driven Secret Service agent. All have something they want from each other. They’re all determined to get what they want.

But will they get what they need?

(Click on a cover for more information.)

Dignity (Determination Trilogy 1)
Diligence (Determination Trilogy 2)
Desire (Determination Trilogy 3)

Related Books:


#NewRelease – Determination Trilogy