Pre-order NOW and save!

Only $2.99 per book if you pre-order, but the price will go up after the release date.


Writing As: Lesli Richardson
Release Date: 12/28/2018

A standalone spin-off trilogy set in the world of the Governor Trilogy.

He wants it back…

She wants it all…

He wants them.

A disgraced TV news host, a determined Senator, and a driven Secret Service agent. All have something they want from each other. They’re all determined to get what they want.

But will they get what they need?

(Click on a cover for more information.)

Dignity (Determination Trilogy 1)
Diligence (Determination Trilogy 2)
Desire (Determination Trilogy 3)

Related Books:

%d bloggers like this: