Now Available: Drunk Monkeys Collection Vol. 1

Click here to subscribe to my newsletter!

Now available: Drunk Monkeys Collection Vol. 1 (writing as Tymber Dalton):

This box set contains books 1-3 of the Drunk Monkeys series in one place!

Note: It takes up to 6 weeks for my Siren-BookStrand-published books to be released to third-party sites after their BookStrand release. I have no control over that, that’s up to my publisher. If you have a Kindle, you can order directly from Siren-BookStrand and have the file sent right to your device/app. For other tablets/devices, you can buy other format files from Siren-BookStrand and either download them or transfer them to your device. Nook | Kobo | iPad.

All books in the Drunk Monkeys series are MFM configuration. Click on the individual titles for a longer description and more information. (Also available in print and in audiobook format!)

Monkey Business (Drunk Monkeys 1): Celia Jorgens is in Australia, chasing a scientist who might have answers to stop the deadly Kite virus. Then she collides with an elite special ops unit, the Drunk Monkeys. Hunks Tango and Doc end up chaperoning the feisty reporter and passions flare, but hidden factions want them to fail. Let the monkey business begin.

Monkey’s Uncle (Drunk Monkeys 2): Apocalypse, shmocalypse. India Pelletier is a nurse who wants to make a difference. The Drunk Monkeys have a mission—save the world. Oscar and Yankee make it their personal mission to win India’s heart in the process. But will a cunning traitor crush their hopes for happiness?

Monkey Wrench (Drunk Monkeys 3): Stacia is worried her older brother is being brainwashed for a suicide mission by the Church of the Rising Sunset. Quack and Lima and the rest of the Drunk Monkeys agree. Can they throw a monkey wrench into Reverend Silo’s nefarious plans before it’s too late for all of them?

You can read more about the Drunk Monkeys series on my series page!

Coming Soon | Pre-OrdersSeries Info
Spreadsheet of Buy Links

I have another BookStrand release (writing as Tymber Dalton) available for pre-order:

Plus the three books in my Governor Trilogy (writing as Lesli Richardson) are available for pre-order everywhere.

You can also visit my Pre-Orders page for more pre-orders writing as Lesli Richardson, and for Hubby’s pre-orders under both of his pen names.

Subscribe to my newsletter and never miss an update!

You can follow my Lesli Richardson pen name author page on Amazon:

Latest News:

Coming Soon | Pre-OrdersSpreadsheet of Buy Links | Series Info | Audiobooks
Facebook group Tymber’s Trybe | My Facebook Page
Twitter | Instagram | Google+ | Pinterest
Tymber’s Amazon Author Page | Lesli’s Amazon Author Page
My Siren-BookStrand Author Page
Hubby’s Amazon Author Page as Jon Dalton
Hubby’s Amazon Author Page as Haley Jordan

Now Available: Drunk Monkeys Collection Vol. 1
Tagged on: