The Inequitable Trilogy: Indiscretion, Innocent, Incisive

A stand-alone spin-off trilogy set in the world of the Governor Trilogy. By Tymber Dalton writing as Lesli Richardson.

This MMM contemporary political romance series features elements of power exchange, secret workplace romances, close proximity, frenemies to lovers, a May/Dec age gap, a stubbornly patient Secret Service agent who’d do anything for the men he loves, a wounded veteran, smol and tall pairing, pining and a guaranteed series HEA.

Featuring Leo, Jordan, and Elliot. (Briefly introduced in the Determination Trilogy.)

He shouldn’t, but he will—again.

Fear shouldn’t feel this good.

They’re the toughest decision he’ll ever make.

(Click on a cover for more information.)

Indiscretion (Inequitable Trilogy 1)
Innocent (Inequitable Trilogy 2)
Incisive (Inequitable Trilogy 3)

Facebook Page:

Related Books: