When girl meets geek, the fur’s gonna fly…

(Paranormal romance, urban fantasy, wolf shifters, strong Alpha heroine, cinnamon roll geek hero, HEA)

Writing As: Lesli Richardson

Buy Links:

All E-Book Vendors:


This box set collection contains the first three complete, full-length novels in the Bleacke Shifters series:

  1. Bleacke’s Geek
  2. Geek Chic
  3. A Bleacke Wind

There is NO new content in this collection, so if you already own the individual books, there’s no need to purchase this set as well.


Click here for the Bleacke Shifters series page.

Bleacke's Geek (Bleacke Shifters 1)
Geek Chic (Bleacke Shifters 2)
A Bleacke Wind (Bleacke Shifters 3)
Bleacke Spirit (Bleacke Shifters 4)
A Bleacke Christmas (Bleacke Shifters 5)
Geek-Speak (Bleacke Shifters 6)
Bleacke Expectations (Bleacke Shifters 7)
Bleacke Moments (Bleacke Shifters 8)
A Bleacke Meeting: A Bleacke Shifters Story
%d bloggers like this: