When girl meets geek, the fur’s gonna fly…

Writing As: Lesli Richardson

This box set collection contains two complete, full-length novels in the Bleacke Shifters series:

4. Bleacke Spirit
5. A Bleacke Christmas

There is NO new content in this collection, so if you already own the individual books, there’s no need to purchase this set as well.

Buy Link:

All E-Book Vendors:

Click here for the Bleacke Shifters series page.

Bleacke's Geek (Bleacke Shifters 1)
Geek Chic (Bleacke Shifters 2)
A Bleacke Wind (Bleacke Shifters 3)
Bleacke Spirit (Bleacke Shifters 4)
A Bleacke Christmas (Bleacke Shifters 5)
Geek-Speak (Bleacke Shifters 6)
Bleacke Expectations (Bleacke Shifters 7)
Bleacke Moments (Bleacke Shifters 8)
A Bleacke Outlook (Bleacke Shifters 9)
Bleacke Blessings (Bleacke Shifters 10)
A Bleacke Meeting: A Bleacke Shifters Story