When girl meets geek, the fur’s gonna fly…

The Bleacke Shifters series (Tymber Dalton writing as Lesli Richardson) is set in Florida and based around Dewi Bleacke. She is a female Prime Alpha wolf shifter, and Head Enforcer for the Targhee Pack out of Idaho, sent to Florida when she was young for her own safety. Now she’s an adult and has found a mate…who isn’t exactly her ideal specimen of a mate, but who can hold his own with Dewi.

What happens when a Prime Alpha wolf shifter ends up mating with a vegetarian computer geek?

Well, the fur’s gonna fly.

The books in the series focus not just on Dewi, but other members of her pack as well.

Series Tropes: wolf shifters, paranormal romance, urban fantasy, strong Alpha shifter heroine, geeky cinnamon roll human hero, fish out of water, pining, second-chance love, instalove, found family, grumpy for sunshine, oopsie baby, MF (primary characters), BWWM IR (secondary characters), BMWW IR (secondary characters), MM (secondary characters), older main characters.

Writing As: Lesli Richardson

You can buy ebooks and signed paperbacks directly from me! https://payhip.com/LesliRichardson/collection/bleacke-shifters

You can also buy ebooks and paperbacks from the usual retail vendors. Click the links below to go to each book’s page.

Book one is FREE!

Bleacke Shifters Series Reading Order

1) Bleacke’s Geek
2) Geek Chic
3) A Bleacke Wind
4) Bleacke Spirit
5) A Bleacke Christmas
6) Geek-Speak
7) Bleacke Expectations
8) Bleacke Moments
9) A Bleacke Outlook (Coming Dec, 2023) – Available for Pre-Order
10) Bleacke Blessings (Coming Dec, 2023) – Available for Pre-Order

Related Standalone Story: A Bleacke Meeting (Aaron’s story).

There will be more books in this series.

(Click on a book cover to see more information and buy links.)

Bleacke's Geek (Bleacke Shifters 1)
Geek Chic (Bleacke Shifters 2)
A Bleacke Wind (Bleacke Shifters 3)
Bleacke Spirit (Bleacke Shifters 4)
A Bleacke Christmas (Bleacke Shifters 5)
Geek-Speak (Bleacke Shifters 6)
Bleacke Expectations (Bleacke Shifters 7)
Bleacke Moments (Bleacke Shifters 8)
A Bleacke Outlook (Bleacke Shifters 9)
Bleacke Blessings (Bleacke Shifters 10)
A Bleacke Meeting: A Bleacke Shifters Story