Devastation Trilogy – Book 1

He doesn’t know how to let go…

(MMF, political romance, secret workplace romance, GFY, May/December, power exchange, HEA)

Writing As: Lesli Richardson

Release Date: 4/26/2019

Buy Links:

All E-Book Vendors:

Print: Amazon | B&N


I was a husband, a father, a politician. Now, I’m just lost.

Maybe they can help find me, I don’t know. Maybe I shouldn’t be found.

Maybe the devastation that is my life should be allowed to crumble and decay.

There is no comfort in a funeral dirge, no solace in empty words spoken to me.

There is no release from this hell but death, and I can’t do that yet.

I don’t know how to let go.

But…maybe they can help me hold on.

Related Books:

Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
 by Saskia

The first book in this series and it takes place in the same world as the Governor Trilogy, but this series focuses on George who we have met in the Governor trilogy. If you haven’t read this series then you would be fine reading this as it is. This first book is told from George POV and we see how he is coping after the incident or more accurate how he is not coping at all until he gets a little nudge. It is a beautiful, sexy and heartbreaking story.

 by Naiana
Is there life after love?

This book is part of an erotica trilogy. A bisexual story full of feelings. George has suffered a lot. He lost his wife and love of his life in a plane crash and also became Governor of Tennessee in one go. He's depressed and miserable. All he wants is to join his wife, until he discovers that his best friend can give him so much more. He's a dominant without a submissive. A man who is barely keeping himself alive. In this book, you will live George's desperation and find with him a light in the end of the tunnel.

%d bloggers like this: