This is a current list of all my available ebook box sets under my various pen names.

NOTE: Some of them are NOT available on Amazon due to their royalty structure.

Click on a cover for more information and buy links.

Bleacke Shifters Omnibus 1
Governor Trilogy Omnibus: Books 1-5
Maxim Colonies Box Set 1: Jailmates, Farborn, & Saudade
Devout Trilogy Box Set: Sacred, Profane, Penance
Determination Trilogy Box Set: Dignity, Diligence, Desire
Devastation Trilogy Box Set: Dirge, Solace, Release
Bleacke Shifters Box Set 1 (Books 1-3)
Bleacke Shifters Box Set 2 (Books 4-5)
Governor Trilogy Box Set: Governor, Lieutenant, Chief
Deep Space Mission Corps Omnibus 1
Triple Trouble Series Prequel Omnibus
Triple Trouble Series Omnibus 1
Triple Trouble Series Omnibus 2
Triple Trouble Series Omnibus 3
Triple Trouble Series Omnibus 4