All three books available in one box set!

(Political romance, MMF, power exchange, secret workplace romance, GFY, May/Dec, HEA.)

The Devastation Trilogy, a standalone trilogy set in the world of the Governor Trilogy.

Writing As: Lesli Richardson

Buy Links:

Buy Direct:

All Other E-Book Vendors:

(There is NO new content as opposed to buying them separately.)


Dirge, Solace, Release

He doesn’t know how to let go…

He doesn’t know how to give in…

She doesn’t know how to give up…

Dirge (Book 1)

He doesn’t know how to let go…

I was a husband, a father, a politician. Now, I’m just lost.

Maybe they can help find me, I don’t know. Maybe I shouldn’t be found.

Maybe the devastation that is my life should be allowed to crumble and decay.

There is no comfort in a funeral dirge, no solace in empty words spoken to me.

There is no release from this hell but death, and I can’t do that yet.

I don’t know how to let go.

But…maybe they can help me hold on.

Solace (Book 2)

He doesn’t know how to give in…

I’m in way over my head. I’m waiting for someone to point a finger at me and call me an imposter.

I don’t belong here.

Yet I can’t think of anywhere I’d rather be.

I don’t know what the hell this is between us, but even while I hate it, I crave it, like a damn drug.

need it.

I need them.

And I’ll do whatever it takes to stay here, even if it means giving up who I am.

Release (Book 3)

She doesn’t know how to give up…




But now…

There’s a jungle of pain to carve through first, though, and I don’t know if I’m strong enough.

All I know is I’m willing to try, if they are.

I suspect if we can make it through to the other side that we’ll be unstoppable.

It’s the journey that’s a bitch, though.

So buckle up, buttercup. It’s going to be a wild ride.

Related Books: