Triple Trouble series reading order.

TT10-promocard1My latest book The Fire Road (Triple Trouble 10) releases on Monday, 7/25/16, from Siren-BookStrand. If you haven’t gotten into the series yet, there’s an easy way to dip your toe into the pool. LOL

Book 1, Trouble Comes in Threes, is available for only .99 from Kindle:

Trouble Comes in Threes on Kindle

There are actually thirteen books total in the series to date, if you count the three prequels. The correct reading order is as follows:

  1. Boiling Point (Tasty Treats, Vol. 3) (Prequel)
  2. Steam (Prequel)
  3. Fire and Ice (Prequel)
  4. Trouble Comes in Threes (Book 1)
  5. Storm Warning (Book 2)
  6. Three Dog Night (Book 3)
  7. Triple Dog Dare (Book 4)
  8. Out of Smoke and Ashes (Book 5)
  9. A Wolf in the Fold (Book 6)
  10. Triple Cross (Book 7)
  11. Power of Three (Book 8)
  12. By the Embers Dies the Fire (Book 9)
  13. The Fire Road (Book 10) – July 25, 2016

All the books, except for The Fire Road, are available on BookStrand, Kindle, and other third-party sites.

Note: It takes 4-6 weeks for books to be released to third-party sites. I have no control over that. If you have a Kindle, you can order directly from Siren-BookStrand and have the file sent right to your device/app. If you have another kind of device, or read on a tablet, you can buy other format files from Siren-BookStrand and either download them or transfer them to your device. Nook | Kobo | iPad | BookStrand App via iTunes or Google Play for Android (Includes FREE books!)

Links to all the books and their various third-party outlets, as well as a FREE series summary guide, are located on my Triple Trouble series page.

You can pre-order The Fire Road on my BookStrand author page. While there, you might want to check out Dual Porpoise (Placida Pod 5) while you’re at it. There’s a little extra backstory in that novel that readers of the series will not want to miss. 🙂

Other recent releases you might have missed…

Coming Soon From Siren-BookStrand…

  • 7/25/2016: The Fire Road (Triple Trouble 10)
  • 8/29/2016: Beware Falling Ice (Suncoast Society 36)

Tymber’s Amazon Author Page | Lesli’s Amazon Author Page | Tymber’s Siren-BookStrand Author Page

Triple Trouble series reading order.
Tagged on:     
%d bloggers like this: